Montgomery Blair High School Administration & Leadership

Meet Blair's Instructional Leadership Team!

Jump to: Administration | Department Resource Teachers | Other School Leaders

Administration

Renay Johnson

Renay Johnson, Principal
(240) 740-7215
Renay_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Winner of the 2015 Washington Post Educational Leadership Award
@blairprincipal Twitter feed; more on the Principal's outreach on Twitter is here

Ms. Burgos-Ojeda

Adriana Burgos-Ojeda, Assistant Principal, Grade 10 (last names A-L)
(240) 740-7216
Adriana_Burgos-Ojeda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrillo

Lavina Carrillo, Assistant Principal, Grade 11
(240) 740-7217
Lavina_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cauley

Winter Bingham, Assistant Principal, Grade 9 (last names M-Z)
(240) 740-7216
Winter_A_Bingham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fanning

Joseph Fanning, Assistant Principal, Grade 9 (last names A-L)
(240) 740-7200
Joseph_M_Fanning@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Fields

Andrew Fields, Staff Development Teacher
(240) 740-7200
Andrew_S_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Funk

James Funk, Business Manager
(240) 740-7213
James_W_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ostrander

Peter Ostrander, Magnet Coordinator
(240) 740-7218
Peter_M_Ostrander@mcpsmd.org
@blairmagnet Twitter feed

Ms. Pettis-Jones

Tracy Pettis-Jones, Assistant Principal, Grade 12
(240) 740-7216
Tracy_Pettis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soriano

Makeyda Soriano, Resource Counselor
(240) 740-7220
Makeyda_A_Soriano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Culver

Rahman Culver, Assistant School Administrator, Grade 10 (last names M-Z)
(240) 740-7212
Rahman_A_Culver@mcpsmd.org

Resource Teachers

Ms. Wall

Beth Sanchez, Academy Coordinator
(240) 740-7270
Beth_S_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Boule

Rita Boule, Athletics
(240) 740-7240
Rita_J_Boule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor-Boone

Karen Taylor-Boone, Business/Career and Technology Education
(240) 740-7265
Karen_D_Taylor-Boone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fillman

Sarah Fillman, Communication Arts Program (CAP)
(240) 740-7253
Sarah_G_Fillman@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lewis-Davis

Celita Lewis-Davis, Diversity and Inclusion Instructional Coordinator
(240) 740-7211
Celita_M_LewisDavis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holmes

Kati Holmes, English
(240) 740-7251
Katherine_L_Ellsberry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hiller

Theresa Hiller, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) & Reading
(240) 740-7257
Theresa_M_Hiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Armstead

Jacqueline Armstead-Thomas, Fine Arts
(240) 740-7245
Jacqueline_A_Armstead-Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. McMahon

Robert McMahon, Health and Physical Education
(240) 740-7246
Robert_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Young

Melissa Young, Latino Achievement Coordinator
(240) 740-7243
Melissa_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brown

Crystal Brown, Mathematics
(240) 740-7266
Crystal_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lamphier

Andrea Lamphier, Media Center
(240) 740-7237
Andrea_Lamphier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roark

Summer Roark Thiero, Science
(240) 740-7268
Summer_S_Roark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hughes

Rebecca Hughes, Social Studies
(240) 740-7255
Rebecca_Z_Hughes @mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reid

Terel Reid, Special Education
(240) 740-7250
Terel_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barrera

Brenda Barrera Mercado, World Languages
(240) 740-7259
Brenda_A_BarreraMercado@mcpsmd.org

Other School Leaders

Ms. Blanton

Christine Blanton, Cafeteria Manager
(240) 740-7204
Christine_M_Blanton@mcpsmd.org

Nguyen

Salma Chicas, Student Government Association (SGA) President
mbsga.blazers@gmail.com

Ms. Orange

Ayo Atterberry, PTSA President
president@blairptsa.org

Mr. Perron

Alain Perron, Building Services Manager
(240) 740-7203
Alain_M_Perron@mcpsmd.org