Montgomery Blair High School Administration & Leadership

Meet Blair's Instructional Leadership Team!

Jump to: Administration | Department Resource Teachers | Other School Leaders

Administration

Renay Johnson

Renay Johnson, Principal
(301) 649-2806
Renay_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Winner of the 2015 Washington Post Educational Leadership Award
@blairprincipal Twitter feed; more on the Principal's outreach on Twitter is here

Ms. Burgos-Ojeda

Adriana Burgos-Ojeda, Assistant Principal, Twelfth Grade
(301) 649-2808
Adriana_Burgos-Ojeda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrillo

Lavina Carrillo, Assistant Principal, Ninth Grade (Last names A-L)
(301) 649-2809
Lavina_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cauley

Dirk Cauley, Assistant Principal, Tenth Grade (Last names A-L)
(301) 649-2807
Dirk_D_Cauley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fanning

Joseph Fanning, Assistant Principal, Eleventh Grade
(301) 649-8507
Joseph_M_Fanning@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Fields

Andrew Fields, Staff Development Teacher
(301) 649-8233
Andrew_S_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Funk

James Funk, Business Manager
(301) 649-2825
James_W_Funk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ostrander

Peter Ostrander, Magnet Coordinator
(301) 649-8240
Peter_M_Ostrander@mcpsmd.org
@blairmagnet Twitter feed

Ms. Pettis-Jones

Tracy Pettis-Jones, Assistant Principal, Ninth Grade (Last names M-Z)
(301) 649-2808
Tracy_Pettis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Soriano

Makeyda Soriano, Resource Counselor
(301) 649-2810
Makeyda_A_Soriano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wilkerson

Candace Wilkerson, Assistant School Administrator, Tenth Grade (Last names M-Z)
(301) 649-2808
Candace_L_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org

Resource Teachers

Ms. Wall

Beth Sanchez, Academy Coordinator
(301) 649-2880
Beth_S_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Boule

Rita Boule, Athletics
(301) 649-2840
Rita_J_Boule@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Street

Jimmy Street, Business/Career and Technology Education
(301) 649-2844
James_O_Street@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fillman

Sarah Fillman, Communication Arts Program (CAP)
(301) 649-2854
Sarah_G_Fillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Culver

Rahman Culver, Diversity and Inclusion Instructional Coordinator
(301) 649-2809
Rahman_A_Culver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holmes

Kati Holmes, English
(301) 649-2856
Katherine_L_Ellsberry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hiller

Theresa Hiller, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) & Reading
(301) 649-2860
Theresa_M_Hiller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Armstead

Jacqueline Armstead-Thomas, Fine Arts
(301) 649-2843
Jacqueline_A_Armstead-Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. McMahon

Robert McMahon, Health and Physical Education
(301) 649-2842
Robert_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Young

Melissa Young, Latino Achievement Coordinator
(301) 649-2890
Melissa_Young@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Davis

Celita Davis, Mathematics
(301) 649-2870
Celita_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lamphier

Andrea Lamphier, Media Center
(301) 649-2831
Andrea_Lamphier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roark

Summer Roark Thiero, Science
(301) 649-8246
Summer_S_Roark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hughes

Rebecca Hughes, Social Studies
(301) 649-2851
Rebecca_Z_Hughes @mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reid

Terel Reid, Special Education
(301) 649-2849
Terel_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barrera

Brenda Barrera, World Languages
(301) 649-2867
Brenda_A_BarreraMercado@mcpsmd.org

Other School Leaders

Ms. Blanton

Christine Blanton, Cafeteria Manager
(301) 649-2827
Christine_M_Blanton@mcpsmd.org

Nguyen

Lana Nguyen, Student Government Association (SGA) President
mbsga.blazers@gmail.com

Ms. Orange

Mariama Orange, PTSA President
president@blairptsa.org

Mr. Perron

Alain Perron, Building Services Manager
(301) 649-2826
Alain_M_Perron@mcpsmd.org