Montgomery Blair High School Administration & Leadership

Administration | Department Resource Teachers | Other


Renay Johnson

Renay Johnson, Principal
(301) 649-2806
Winner of the 2015 Washington Post Educational Leadership Award
@blairprincipal Twitter feed; more on the Principal's outreach on Twitter is here

Dr. Allain

Nicole P. Allain, Assistant Principal, Eleventh Grade
(301) 649-2808

Ms. Burgos-Ojeda

Adriana Burgos-Ojeda, Assistant Principal, Tenth Grade
(301) 649-2808

Ms. Carrillo

Lavina Carrillo, Assistant School Administrator
(301) 649-8507

Mr. Cauley

Dirk Cauley, Assistant Principal, Twelfth Grade
(301) 649-2807

Dr. Fields

Andrew Fields, Staff Development Teacher
(301) 649-8233

Mr. Funk

James Funk, Business Manager
(301) 649-2825

Ms. Johnson

Jane Godwin, Resource Counselor
(301) 649-2810

Mr. Ostrander

Peter Ostrander, Magnet Coordinator
(301) 649-8240
@blairmagnet Twitter feed

Ms. Richardson

Brandi Richardson, Assistant Principal, Ninth Grade
(301) 649-2808

Resource Teachers

Ms. Wall

Amanda Wall, Academy Coordinator
(301) 649-2880

Mr. Street

Jimmy Street, Business/Career and Technology Education
(301) 649-2844

Ms. Fillman

Sarah Fillman, Communication Arts Program (CAP)
(301) 649-2854

Ms. Singleton

Renee Singleton, English
(301) 649-2856

Ms. Adler

Debra Adler, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
(301) 649-2860

Ms. Armstead

Jacqueline Armstead-Thomas, Fine Arts
(301) 649-2843

Ms. McMahon

Robert McMahon, Health and Physical Education
(301) 649-2842

Ms. Davis

Celita Davis, Mathematics
(301) 649-2870

Ms. Lamphier

Andrea Lamphier, Media Center
(301) 649-2831

Ms. Hiller

Theresa Hiller, Reading
(301) 649-2863

Ms. Roark

Summer Roark Thiero, Science
(301) 649-8246

Mr. Culver

Rahman Culver, Social Studies
(301) 649-2851

Ms. Reid

Terel Reid, Special Education
(301) 649-2849

Ms. Barrera

Brenda Barrera, World Languages
(301) 649-2867

Other Leadership Team Members


Rita Boule, Athletics
(301) 649-2840

Mr. Agbonseloho

Yakubu Agbonseloho, Building Services Manager
(301) 649-2826

Ms. Blanton

Christine Blanton, Cafeteria Manager
(301) 649-2827

Ms. Frost

Frances Frost, PTSA President

SGA President

Wilbert Mora Urbina, Student Government Association (SGA) President